Kevin Davis - President

Library Administrator
Messenger Public Library of North Aurora
Term Expiration: 2018

Jim Kregor - Treasurer

Director of Finance
Reaching Across Illinois Library System
Term Expiration: 2018

Meeting Announcements

Board Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 10:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted. 

Next Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 11, 2016
9:30 a.m.

Shorewood-Troy Public Library 

650 Deerwood Drive

Shorewood, IL

The Library Insurance Management and Risk Control Combination

Additional Documentation

Vacant - Secretary

Lenora Berendt

Berkeley Public Library
Term Expiration: 2017

Stop by our Booth (booth 430) at the 2016 ILA Conference on October 18 - 20!

Jennie Mills - Vice President

Shorewood-Troy Public Library
Term Expiration: 2017

Board Members