Board Members

Jennie Mills - Trustee

Shorewood-Troy Public Library
Term Expiration: 2019

Kevin Davis - President

Library Administrator
Messenger Public Library of North Aurora
Term Expiration: 2018

Board Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 1 P.M. unless otherwise noted. 

Board Meeting

Tuesday March 19th, 2019
1:00 PM 


125 Tower Dr

Burr Ridge, IL 60527

The Library Insurance Management and Risk Control Combination

Additional Documentation

Carol Kidd- Secretary

Human Resources Manager

Des Plaines Public Library

Term Expiration: 2019

Pierre Gregoire - Vice President

Executive Director

Frankfort Public Library District

Term Expiration: 2019

Jim Kregor - Treasurer

Director of Finance
Reaching Across Illinois Library System
Term Expiration: 2018

Meeting Announcements